sunny livingroomsunny livingroom




2 - 12岁

For perfect relaxing time with friend or family enjoying Barcelona with style and good ambience :-)


This spacious and comfortable 3 bedroom apartment (two with a double bed, one with individual beds and one sofa bed), complete bathroom with shower and spacious exterior living room, very bright and overlooking the street.
Fully renovated with new furniture. The kitchen is complete and the living room has sofa, TV, Wifi and dining table.

The apartment is fully equipped with :
Air conditioning in livingroom
Washing machine,
Internet access, TV,

If you want electric bicycles , tour guide, guide to architecture , personal shopper , special adventures in Barcelona we can help and organize your activities.


You can access the flat and if you need to wash cloth you can have access to communal roof terrace.


We offer to our guests an individual and personalized service, starting from the communication previously, the arrival onsite, during the stay, until the departure.
We reply to all your questions in few hours and always do our best to fulfill the needs of our guests.
We speak fluently 4 languages, English, French, German and Spanish, which is giving a big flexibility to communicate and exchange information.
We welcome our guests personally upon arrival; we give additional information about the surrounding, some advices and a technical form of the flat , with the map of the city and public transport, restaurants and bar around the flat / house.
We are reachable 24/7 and do everything to ensure you a pleasant and relaxing stay.
We hope to welcome you very soon in Barcelone!


Important: Barcelona´s town´s hall has voted a new law effective from the 1st of April 2017 increasing the touristic tax to 2,50EUR / person / night, we kindly ask you to prepare the corresponding amount in cash, to give at the check in.
PS: This tax is applicable to the persons older than 17 years old and with a maximum of 7 consecutives nights.


HUTB-007675 61

卫生间: 1
卧室: 3
床铺: 4
入住时间: 13:00后
退房时间: 11:00
房间类型: 整套房子/公寓


额外房客: 18 / 晚 多于3位房客
清洁费: 84
押金: 242

1张单人床, 1张沙发床


-Smoking allowed on balcony only.
-When you leave the flat please always check that the air condition and lights are switched off and that the doors and windows are closed
-Open window means no air condition switched on ;-)
- Because of respect of neighbors there are no parties allowed
- Just the reserved number of people are allowed to sleep in flat.

-Deposit 200€ in cash to give at check-in

Late check-in fee (for checking-in after 20:30): €25

Additional housekeeping during stay: €20 per day

Tour Guide available on request.







Good flat and good location but the communication was very bad

Logement très spacieux et propre. Nous étions contentes de notre séjour malgré le retard de l'hôte qui n'avait pas fini le ménage 2 heures après l'heure prévue . Et autre point négatif : l'absence de double vitrage est très gênant surtout dans la chambre parentale ..
Merci Elodie pour vos commentaires, en ce qui concerne l´heure du check in elle est normalement prévue à partir de 13:00, comme vous arriviez plus tôt nous vous avons ouvert pour que vous puissiez laisser vos valises tout en indiquant que l´appartement sera prêt à 13:00 comme prévu initialement, Cordialement

Sandra Cristina的用户个人资料
Me encanto, gracias por todo. Saludos Jaime!!!
Muchas gracias Sandra ! Saludos !

Very bad experience. Very bad smell in the bulding. Only one air-conditioner in the living room, the rooms are too hot. And best of all, the owner tried to charge us 275 euros for a simple mirror without any design or frame... a banal mirror stuck on the door!! (We are not even liable for breacking by the way, but it was the handle which was not well fixed on the door and caused the damage when closing the door). The apartment is managed by an agency very far from AirBnB spirit and the nice contact you can have with a local person. We do not recommend.
Haythem, regarding the mirror, you broke it and we have to make a new one on special dimension and pay the workers to instal it, we are sorry you disagree but it was not broken when you entered the flat. Regarding the "agency" please note that in Barcelona, by law, you have to be a professional in the industry in order to manage flats, you need to have the corresponding insurance and liability for all the guests, this doesn't mean we are not local contact. We are sorry you didn´t enjoy your stay because of that,

Close to la Sagrada Familia. Really easy to communicate and clean. One of the rooms is views the street so it is really noisy. One thing to take care is the extra services that they offer. I was charged for a touristic Barcelona Card that I as unable to redeem.
thank you for your comment and sorry for this problem with extra services. the process of refund is active and of course you will receive your money back. The service of transport worked out so very upset for the problem with Barcelona card. we sell many a year and never had same issue. We apologize

I stayed here with my husband and 4 friends. It was a delightful time. The check in and check-out process was seamless. I appreciate their use of (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN); this is vital as an international traveler to communicate without an added expense. They also have the option of picking you and and dropping you off at the airport if desired, which made it easier for us to get to and from the airport. This is the first time I had such efficient coordination for that, and it saved me from trying to figure out how to get to and from the airport since we did not rent a vehicle. The apartment is very close to Sagrada Familia. It also has a lot of great restaurants in the area. There is also a metro stop right next to Sagrada Familia, so if you want to travel around the city, it's an inexpensive way to get around. As a group of mid-20's individuals, it may have served us better to stay near the beach, but this is still a fantastic location. Right across the street there is a little supermarket where we were able to purchase water, snacks, meat and cheese, laundry detergent, and toilet paper. The convenience was very helpful, and the attendants were great to chat with. The apartment was well kept and a good size for the 6 of us. The living area is combined with a 4 person dining area. If we were all in the living room, it was a bit small, but we spent most of our time eating out and enjoying the city, so it was not a problem. There is AC, but it is only in the living area. In the evenings, it did get warm in the bedrooms. One room had a fan, and we did purchase a fan at a local store for our room. Usage of fans did help make the temperature much more comfortable. Overall the place was great. It is located next to a fish market, so the hallway and bathroom do smell fishy. We also ran out of hand soap and toilet paper throughout the stay, but we were able to replenish at the market. And the heat was uncomfortable in the rooms, but we were able to purchase a fan nearby (as mentioned). I would still recommend the location as the hosts were very helpful, it is clean, and it is a great location. Thank you for your hospitality! Restaurants we enjoyed: We enjoyed eating at Tossa for a more traditional Tapas meal. We also enjoyed Mama's Cafe for breakfast and Big Chill for a great place to grab snacks and sangria with friends.
Thank you Ashley for your great and detailed review. Its true that its get hot but the vans are helping a lot. The smell of the fish shop is difficult to handle, but we noticed this just in the hottest months. We would have been able to recommend a bus directly to the beach, it lasts 20 min but its not much time for a big city. Next time we will explain it better :-)

The apartment is in a good location. The person than received us was nice and say we can contact the host is we need anything and give of his information. As soon as we get in the apartment, the bad smell was overwhelming. It is located in a really old building, and the main door of the building it is next to a fish market and the apartment it is just above it. The master bedroom and living room windows are just in top of it. After having the issue of the terrible smell, we turn on the Air conditioner, I got to say this apartment DO NOT HAVE AIR CONDITIONER, it does have a small air conditioner unit on the living room which it is separated from two of the bedrooms by a really long hallway, which it means you won't feel no even a little bit of the AC on those rooms, and in the middle of the summer ,trust me, it could be a big disappointment. If you decide to stay close to the air conditioner and sleep in the master bedroom which is close to the the AC unit, it is on a first floor on a very busy street with a lot of traffic and people walking by, and it is really really noise it. Also the apartment doesn't have any blinds only one inside the master bedroom and the door of the master bedroom it's just in front of a window which doesn't even have a curtain, and on a busy street every person walking by see you, so if you are sitting on the dining table or standing in the bedroom door you feel like a fish in an aquarium. The wifi didn't work and is not even a router in the whole apartment. After deciding to sleep in the farthest room from the noises and the fish smell, and realizing than it was really hot, and in a terrible need of the Internet to work, we contact the host and let him know that we do not have air conditioner and we do need the Internet, he didn't responded any of the message or his phone and send me a text at 12am telling us he will provide us a fan and will fix the internet problem the next day. That didn't happen and around the middle of the day we were able to only connect the internet for few minutes in our phones , and it when down right away. We went to the store to buy every air freshener and cleaning supplies necessary to try to overpower the bad smell to no vail. They delivery and old fun full of dust in the middle of the afternoon that day , but we were scare to even turn it on. We decided to take a shower and try one more night, to our surprise it was no hot water and everytime we open the shower the water heater which was located...
Thank you Rosalyn for your comments, we will improve some of your recommendations, it is true that we were out of coverage that´s why we gave you the contact and telephone of the person in charge of welcoming you and assisting during the stay, in order to be sure you always have a person of contact. We did our best to solve the problems , as you can imagine Internet and gas company require some processes before being able to step in strait away, believe us we were in permanent contact with them, the boiler for hot water has been replaced now and the router is repaired, We are very sorry to hear you didn´t enjoy your stay...


巴塞罗那, 西班牙注册时间:八月 2012

Dear travelers,
Many years ago we moved from Austria & France to Barcelona for professional reasons. I am an architect and my partner/wife Aurélie works in tourism.
We feel that Spain is a fantastic place, so we would like to offer you memorable stay.
You can write to us in English, German, Spanish or French.
Please do not hesitate to contact us, should you need any further information, we will be more than happy to assist you.
All the properties we manage comply with the law and are registered as rental properties, our flats and laundry are professionally cleaned for upmost quality, hygiene and comfort.
We thrive to provide you with the best quality service and we will go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your stay in this wonderful city!

语言: Deutsch、English、Español、Français
回复率: 99%
回复时间: 几小时内