Entrance area. Parking space for two cars.
易于。靠近市中心和尼斯观看峡湾
易于。靠近市中心和尼斯观看峡湾
8位房客
3间卧室
7张床
2个卫生间
8位房客
3间卧室
7张床
2个卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多8位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费

42条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Xi的用户个人资料
2017年3月
这套房子位于特罗姆瑟岛南边的居民区,总共三层,二楼的阳台和顶层的风景特别好,天气好可以看到日出和极光。我们中午到达时房东不在家,开车到市区后才和房东联系上。然而当我们入住时整个房子都未打扫,床单和毛巾都是上一位房客用过的。房东告诉我们他临时有急事需要离开,之后会回来打扫,可是往后的两天未见人影,我们当晚只好自行更换毛巾和床单被单。离开之后我的朋友发现落了一副眼镜在房间内,房东好心地把眼镜挂在了门口方便我们返回去取。总体来说这是一个很好的房源,装修和风景都非常出色,遗憾的是房东留下了尚未清洁的房源。 Modern decorations with splendid views in Tromso! This house located in the southern Tromso Island with three floors. The views on the third floor and the balcony are really magnificent. You are able to see sunrise and northern lights in good weather conditions. We arrived early and Nils hadn't prepared his house for us. He left after we arrived for some reasons so we had to change bed sheets by ourselves. Nils' house is really a good place to stay in Tromso, but we were kind of disappointed due to the dusty floors and beddings. After we left, one of my friend found that she lost her glasses in Nils' house. Nils hung it on the handle of the front door so we could pick it up. Thank you so much, Nils!

Rui的用户个人资料
2017年2月
注意!!!千万不要定这个房子!房间费用有bug,房主的人品也不是很好!!!这个房子超过2个人需要交每人每天143元人民币的那个额外房费,预定前airbnb的规则里没有告诉用户,一旦你交了钱,无论提前多久操作更改人数,这个额外房费都是没法退的!!!我们预定时是交了4个人的钱,其中额外房费837元,但由于朋友一家由于儿子脑袋中发现了肿瘤必须要手术而不得不取消旅程,我提前6天(规则是提前五天可免费取消)在airbnb上进行4人更改2人的操作,不仅837元的额外房费无法退还,还要再额外交7元,我联系了房东向房东说明了情况,问这837元能不能退给我们,初始房东的回复为“很遗憾听到孩子生病的消息,很高兴你二人可以继续旅程,我会查看可以退多少钱”,但房东直到我们入住,才跟我们说一分钱也不会退给我们,如果我们不满意,可以当晚现去找别的地方住!!!入住的三天,我数次想约房东进行沟通,但房东一直避而不见,第三天甚至连消息都不回复我们了!回来和airbnb客服沟通,airbnb的解释是从他们系统里看,这个额外房费他们没有退的权限,但为什么不能退,哪里有提前告知用户的说明和规则,他们也没有给我合理的解释,只是一直说帮忙沟通,2月13号反映情况,到今天2月21号,仍没有合理的解释和处理,我对房东和airbnb表示极大的失望。大家以后在airbnb订房也要谨慎决定,这回是一个额外房费,不知道还有没有其他规则里没有说明的bug存在呢。 Pay attention!!! Don't book this house! The payment rule has a big bug!!! The character of the host is also terrible! more than 2 people ,there is the extra room payment for RMB 143 per person a day.but ,the rule didn’t tell you, once you pay the money, no matter how long you change the number of people in advance, the extra room payment won’t be back!!!!! We book this house for four people at first, including an extra room payment 1020 NOK , but my friend’s son was sick seriously, and had to cancel the trip, I want to change the number of people from 4 to 2 on airbnb 6 days before we check in (the rules which can cancel for free is five days in advance), however, not only the 1020NOK extra room payment can't be refund, I need pay for more,are you kidding me?I contacted with the host immediately,explained the situation , asked if the 1020NOK can be refund, the host reply for "I am sorry to hear that the boy was sick, I'm glad you two can continue your journey, I will see how much money can I return", but!!!! until we check in, the host just told us nothing will be refund to us, if we are not satisfied, we can find somewhere else to live this night!!!!!!In three days, I would like to invite the host to communicate about the payment several times, but the host was always avoided with many excuse, the third day, even he didn't reply us messages!!!!we didn’t see the host at all during the three days. When we come back China, I ask for the customer service communication of airbnb, , the service just tell me in their system, the extra room payment can’t be refund,but why ?!!where airbnb tell costomer the rule why the payment can’t be refund before we pay for the money ,it has 9 days,but airbnb still can’t give me a reasonable interpretation and processing.I am so disappointment to both the host and airbnb.

Yiting的用户个人资料
2017年2月
房子很好,干净整洁,房东回复问题也很快

Linchen的用户个人资料
2016年12月
照片里的房子外观是111a和111b,所以只有一半是属于住的。 一共三层,一层卫生间,二层两个房间加厨房和大客厅,两张单人床和一张大床,三层一个房间加客厅,一个沙发单人床以及一个主卧大床和卫生间 离37路公交站只有100米不到的距离,很方便去市中心,单程票价50克朗,提前买35,而如果走路过去,大概要25分钟,而从市中心打的到住地,这需要160左右。但是这边很多大型的士,可以做七个人,十个人的,价格还一样 房间各个设施很齐全,吹风机,热水壶,厨房用具,浴巾毛巾都有提供,也特别安静,我们还在二楼阳台外面看到了极光,立马穿上衣服去最南边,十分钟,拍摄极光。 总的来说挺适合家庭入住,或者五六个朋友一起,有车最好,如果两三个人就有点不划算,参加各种团之后,都要从市中心回来,距离小远

Brynja的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Veldig fin leilighet! Egner seg likevel ikke for dem som har vansker med å gå i trapper. Fin plassering. Gangavstand til sentrum. Nydelig utsikt. Gode senger. Hjelpsom og imøtekommende husvert!

Tian的用户个人资料
2017年4月
In general, Nils' place is a great choice for everyone who is travelling with friends. Sufficient necessities and daily-used facilities are provided in the house. The only tiny problem is that the house is a little bit far away from the city centre, and it usually takes a lot of time to wait for a bus.

Faton的用户个人资料
2017年4月
The apartment was okay. The price is a little too high for the equipment offered to us. It was very cold in Tromsø and the first night in this aprtment even so. The living room and the bathrooms were not that clean. Someone also mentioned a flat screen tv in the comments but there was no tv. Apart from that, Nils was a friendly host and he gave us also some nice information about restaurants. Tromsø is a very beautiful place, I would definitely recommend to visit it!

该房东的其他房源收到了3条评价。

查看其他评价
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

如果您正在寻找一个现代灵活的厨房公寓,宽敞的客厅和大量的床位,
不要再说了!

这间公寓设有豪华的公开公用区以及带双人床的私人卧室。厨房设备齐全,一家杂货店是一步之遥!如果您喜欢享受市中心的许多餐厅之一,那么公共交通工具将在十几分钟内便可抵达您。

与房客的互动

我将在房屋周围向您展示,向您提供附近活动的建议,一般可通过短信,电话和电子邮件回答问题。


便利设施
网络
厨房

收费相关
额外房客 $12 / 晚 多于2位房客
满1周立减: 5%
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
2张单人床
卧室2
2张单人床
卧室3
1张大床
共用空间
2张单人床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不适合婴幼儿(2岁以内)入住,或不能为婴幼儿提供安全的住宿环境
入住时间为14:00 - 23:00
12:00前退房

- 没有清洁费,如果你保持干净整洁,敬请谅解。
- 晚上11点以后,没有大声音乐或者接听。


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

Tromsø, 挪威注册时间:十一月 2013
Nils Ante的用户个人资料

I ski, what is your superpower?

Normally I'll be sitting on the school bench studying technology and physics. Otherwise I'll be conducting projects, and/or in combination with my passion for film making be skiing down the hillside - with cameras attached on every tree and thousand of drones following me.

语言: English、Norsk
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 几小时内

街区

类似房源