在搜索栏开始输入后,将显示建议内容。请使用上下箭头进行查看。请使用回车键选择。如果所选内容为短语,则会使用该短语进行搜索。如果建议内容为链接,浏览器将跳转至该页面。
操作方法
体验达人

添加或移除自己的爱彼迎体验合作达人或助理身份

Teamwork makes the Airbnb Experience work. You can come on board as a Co-Host or assistant, if the primary Host sends you an invitation.

How to join

Look for an email with an invitation link from the primary Host of the Airbnb Experience. You can join with your personal Airbnb account, or create one if you don't have an account yet.

Just fill in the required information and send it back for our team to review. As soon as you've been approved, you're good to go.

Setting permissions

The primary Host sets each team member’s permissions and can change these at any time.

Removing yourself from the team

When you leave a team, you’ll still have your Airbnb account, but you won't be able to host or manage the Experience. If you were a Co-Host, you'll be removed from the Experience page. This is a permanent step, so you’ll need to be reinvited to the team and have your information reviewed by Airbnb again if you want to rejoin.

How to remove yourself

  1. On the Edit experience page under General settings, click Team
  2. Click your name and click the three dot menu ()
  3. Select Remove and click Confirm

You and the primary Host will receive a confirmation email.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

相关文章

获取订单、账号等方面的帮助。
登录或注册