线上体验

京都圣山森林浴

京都,日本

Lee开展的线上体验

75 分钟
参与人数最多 6 人。体验包场最多可接待 100 人
通过电脑、手机或平板电脑加入
使用语言:英语

体验内容

Most tourists visit Fushimi Inari Shrine for the thousand torii gates, but rarely do they delve deeper into the shrine's history and tradition. Learn about Shinto rituals and how forest bathing is done at one of Kyoto’s oldest shrines (founded 1,300 years ago!)

I have recorded high-quality video that will make it seem that you are really at one with the forest at Fushimi Inari. We will visit shrines for various gods to learn what Shinto gods are like, witness the rituals used to appeal to them, and see two ways that people have tried to speak to the gods here. I will be narrating live throughout and you can ask questions anytime.

We will look at 4 ways people meditate here at Fushimi Inari, and you’ll learn to how do breath meditation at a sacred waterfall in a secret part of the shrine that tourists normally miss out on. We will sit together for just a couple of minutes so if you’re new to meditation this is a perfect way to get started. Once you've been on this you'll be able to practice forest bathing wherever you are.

✔ Interactive experience with quizzes and activities
✔ Celebrate birthdays & anniversaries in a meaningful way
✔ Learn surprising things about Japan's gods and forests
✔ Highly-rated for team-building by groups from Amazon, Airbnb, Facebook, Google, IBM, Mastercard, Spotify, and more
Most tourists visit Fushimi Inari Shrine for the thousand torii gates, but rarely do they delve deeper into the shrine's history and tradition. Learn about Shinto rituals and how forest bathing is done at one of Kyoto’s oldest shrines (founded 1,300 years ago!)

I have recorded high-quality video that will make it seem that you are really at one with the forest at Fushimi Inari. We will visit shrines for various gods to learn what Shint…

如何参与

  • 加入视频通话
    在您的电脑或移动设备上使用 Zoom 参与体验。预订确认后,您会收到一封电子邮件,其中提供了参与体验的链接和参与方式详细说明。
  • 预订体验包场
    Lee可接待参与者不超过 100 人的包场体验,包场价 $128 起。

要带些什么

  • Fast and stable internet connection (not mobile 3G or 4G)
  • Webcam and mic so we can see and hear each other
  • A quiet room where you can sit comfortably

认识您的体验达人 - Lee

2014 年加入爱彼迎
  • 353 条评价
  • 已验证身份
I was born in Singapore and worked across Asia on documentaries commissioned by Al Jazeera English. Then I came to Japan to read Political Science at Waseda University in Tokyo 9 years ago.

Over the last 3 years I have guided over 1,600 guests on Discover the Alternative Fushimi Inari (https://www.airbnb.com/experiences/269136), one of the top-rated experiences in Kyoto. I go to Fushimi Inari every day, so the locals on the mountain know me well and have shared many stories with me.

Come on my experience to hear their stories, and forest bathe together with the sounds and images of nature that I have recorded at Fushimi Inari.
I was born in Singapore and worked across Asia on documentaries commissioned by Al Jazeera English. Then I came to Japan to read Political Science at Waseda University in Tokyo 9 years ago.

Over the last 3 years I have guided over 1,600 guests on Discover the Alternative Fushimi Inari (https://www.airbnb.com/experiences/269136), one of the top-rated experiences in Kyoto. I go to Fushimi Inari every day, so the locals on the mountain know me well and have shared many stories with me…
为了保护您的付款安全,请勿在爱彼迎网站或App之外进行转账或沟通。 了解更多
爱彼迎线上体验

体贴周到的体验达人

认识热衷于分享其专业知识的体验达人,步入一个全新的世界。

小型团体活动

结识来自世界各地的人,共同学习新知识。

操作简单,随时随地

无需复杂的准备工作,即可在家里轻松参与。

共收到353条评价,平均评分为4.98(满分为5分)。

  • Gillian
    2021年1月
    This was a date for my mom and me to go on a virtual trip together and it was perfect. I felt like we got the insider’s scoop on forest trails around Kyoto and forest bathing in Japan. Lee’s energy was great and we really enjoyed the stories and videos he was able to share. Highly recommend, especially if you are interested in meditation, history and Japan!
  • Tricia
    2021年1月
    This was so much fun. We are studying Japan in lessons and this really made it come to life for us. Lee was creative in the detail he gave and inviting the participation of the guests.
  • Lauren
    2021年1月
    Wow! We weren't sure how this would go since we sit in zoom calls all day, but decided to listen to the reviews. The reviews are right!! This is an incredible experience! Lee is so enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Any question someone asked, he could go off on a glorious tangent filled with rich knowledge and experience. I could spend all day listening to him talk! We loved the video interaction with the temples and especially "getting to know" the flavors and personalities of each. We felt like we truly went on a mini-vacation. Take this tour!!
  • Stephanie
    2021年1月
    I purchased this experience for my mom and her friends! They absolutely loved the storytelling, and the majesty of the forest and shrines. Lee made the experience personalized and even followed up with answers to their questions! Thanks so much for a great online experience!
  • Kirk
    2021年1月
    I almost felt like I was walking the Sacred Mountain’s serene forest paths and happening upon its waterfalls and shrines. Lee’s tour of the park was insightful, engaging, even entertaining. Well done!
  • Randal
    2021年1月
    Lee makes a fantastic effort to immerse you in the culture, the history and the amazing experience of being there from the comfort of your home. The meditations and setting, along with Lee's delightful personality combined for a peaceful experience.

从可订日期中选择

本周有 49 个可订场次
  • 1月26日周二
    下午4:30 - 下午5:45 (EST)
    加入其他2位参与者
    每人 $20
  • 2月2日周二
    下午5:00 - 下午6:15 (EST)
    每人 $22
  • 2月2日周二
    下午8:30 - 下午9:45 (EST)
    每人 $22
最低每人 $18